Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: Groote Eylandt Region, Northern Territory : explanatory notes
Edition: 1st ed.
Year: 1997
Author: Pietsch, BA
Rawlings, DJ
Haines, PW
Page, M
Geological Province: McArthur Basin
Map250: Blue Mud Bay SD5307
Calvert Hills SE5308
Brunette Downs SE5311
Cape Beatrice SD5312
Map100: Bickerton 6170
Langdon 6270
Tasman 6169
Cape Beatrice 6269
Subject: Geology
Publisher: Northern Territory Geological Survey
Map Scale: 1:250 000
ISSN: 0814-7485
ISBN: 978724571475
Document Type: Explanatory Note
Access Constraint: Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International (CC BY 4.0). Please observe and retain any copyright or related notices that accompany this material and give attribution to: Northern Territory of Australia (Northern Territory Geological Survey).
Appears in Collections:Maps and Explanatory Notes

Files in this Report:
File SizeFormat Add to
GrooteEylandtRegionExplan250k.pdf21.34 MBPDF Add

Items in GEMIS are protected by copyright unless otherwise indicated.

Get Adobe Reader