Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: Cobourg Peninsula - Melville Island (easternmost part of Melville Island only), Northern Territory : explanatory notes
Edition: 1st ed.
Year: 1976
Author: Senior, BR
Smart, PG
Geological Province: Money Shoal Basin
Pine Creek Orogen
Map250: Cobourg Peninsula SC5313
Map100: Cobourg 5375
Croker 5475
Arafura 5575
Greenhill Island 5374
Murgenella 5474
Wellington Range 5574
Snake Bay 5075
Jahleel 5175
Cape Don 5275
Melville 5074
Conder 5174
Mataram 5274
Subject: Geology
Publisher: Bureau of Mineral Resources, Geology and Geophysics
Map Scale: 1:250 000
ISSN: 0814-7485
ISBN: 0642018278
NOTEAvailable in a compilation of 1st edition BMR explanatory notes on DVD, NTGS Special Publication 3
Document Type: Explanatory Note
Access Constraint: Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International (CC BY 4.0). Please observe and retain any copyright or related notices that accompany this material and give attribution to: Commonwealth of Australia (Geoscience Australia).
Appears in Collections:Maps and Explanatory Notes

Files in this Report:
The files in this report are either not scanned or are bigger than 1GB. Click 'Add to request' then click 'Submit request'

Items in GEMIS are protected by copyright unless otherwise indicated.

Get Adobe Reader