Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: Ayers Rock , Northern Territory : sheet SG5208
Edition: 2nd ed.
GIS version: MapInfo, 23/03/2010
Year: 2002
Geological Province: Amadeus Basin
Musgrave Province
Map250: Ayers Rock SG5208
Map100: Allanah 5046
Ayers Rock 5147
Britten Jones 5146
Curtin 5247
Mount Olga 5047
Mulga Park 5246
Subject: Geology
Publisher: Northern Territory Geological Survey
Map Scale: 1:250 000
Document Type: 250k Geological Map
GIS Data
Access Constraint: Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International (CC BY 4.0). Please observe and retain any copyright or related notices that accompany this material and give attribution to: Northern Territory of Australia (Northern Territory Geological Survey).
Appears in Collections:Maps and Explanatory Notes

Files in this Report:
File SizeFormat Add to
AyersRkGeol250k.pdf8.07 MBPDF Add
AyersRkGeol250k.ecw3.46 MBECW Add
AyersRkGeol250kM.zip11.43 MBZIP Add

Items in GEMIS are protected by copyright unless otherwise indicated.

Get Adobe Reader